Schedule of Classes

Search All Classes

CA         NV

Contacting Flex Ed

Information and Scheduling

Phone: 909.464.2299, x1010
Fax: 909.464.9949

 

Scheduling Courses at Your Facility/Contract Education

For hospital administrators who are interested in setting up a contract or specialty courses, please contact Bonnie Richardson (Bonnie@FlexEd.com) Phone: 909.464.2299, x1023


Flex Ed California

3340 Riverside Drive, Suite J
Chino, CA 91710
Phone: 909.464.2299
Fax:  909.464.9949


Flex Ed Las Vegas

6440 S. Eastern Avenue, Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 702.507.1111
Fax:  702.507.1130


Verifications

To verify the authenticity of an AHA card or any other course certificate or attendance, please contact us at the email addresses listed:
     California Courses:   Verification@FlexEd.com 
     Nevada Courses: VerificationNV@FlexEd.com


Teaching Affiliations with Flex Ed

Interested in teaching contracts with Flex Ed?
Flex Ed is seeking freelance Educational Service Providers for all disciplines throughout California and the Las Vegas area.

 

Attend the next:
Flex Ed Instructor Affiliation Information Session.

 

For information on affiliating with Flex Ed as an Educational Service Provider please contact Justin Sousa (Justin.Sousa@FlexEd.com)  Phone: 909.464.2299, x1014

 

Corporate Contact Information

Chief Executive Officer
George Cardoso
  (George@FlexEd.com)

Chief Financial Officer
Philip Erwin
  (Phil@FlexEd.com)
Phone: 909.464.2299, x1011

Director of Business Development
Education Coordinator
Bonnie Richardson, RNC, BsBM 
(Bonnie@FlexEd.com)
Phone: 909.464.2299, x1023

Director of Operations
Education Coordinator 
AHA Training Center Coordinator

Amanda Wagner, BS RN  (Amanda@FlexEd.com)
Phone: 909.464.2299, x1035

Education Coordinator
CE Coordinator
Jodi Brooks, BSN RN

(Jodi@FlexEd.com)
Phone: 909.464.2299, x1033

Please choose your region